2021 OIP Advisory Board

Dr. Amir Reza ’96, ’00G, Dean of the Babson Academy for the Advancement of Global Entrepreneurial Learning, Babson College

James Settele, Executive Director, School of Policy & International Affairs and Director, International Affairs program, University of Maine

Kannan Sockalingam ’00, ’02G, Field Applications and Account Manager, Texas Instruments

Mackenzie Hanson ’09,’10G, ’15G, Associate Director of Admissions, Thornton Academy

Dr. Muralee Das Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Management, Maine Business School, University of Maine

Olga Bredikhina ’19G, Assistant Research Economist, University of Alabama

 Zeynep Turk ’95G, Senior Trade Specialist/Director of StudyMaine, Maine International Trade Center